❣❣ Release Day & Giveaway ❣❣ Dead in the Garden Series: The Grasmere Cottage Mystery Trilogy, #1 by Dahlia Donovan

Title: Dead in the Garden
Series: The Grasmere Cottage Mystery Trilogy, #1
Genre: Gay Romantic Cosy Mystery
Release Date: October 6, 2018
Cover Designer: Claire Smith
 Add to TBR
On sale for 99c! 
All other links: books2read.com/grasmere1

Join bestselling author Dahlia Donovan on a cosy mystery adventure in Grasmere Cottage Mystery book one. With love, wit, and a murder to solve, life for Valor and Bishan is about to get bloomin’ complicated in this sweet gay romance.
Dead body in the garden? Check.
Mystery to solve? Check.
Police focused on the wrong person? Not good.
All grown up and graduated, Valor Tarquin Scott, son to Earl and Countess Scott, owns The Ginger’s Bread, a biscuit shop, in Grasmere in the Lake District. The love of his life, Bishan Tamboli, has turned his music studies into a successful career playing with the London Symphony Orchestra. It’s a perfect life with their cat, spending evenings watching Poirot on the television.
The nightmare begins with one dead former schoolmate, leading police to believe Bishan is responsible.
Valor struggles to solve the cryptic puzzles left behind in a race to prove Bishan’s innocence.
He can’t help wondering how far the body count will rise before they manage to stop the killer.
On sale for 99c!
The Grasmere Cottage
Mystery Trilogy
Dead in the Pond (bk 2)
Releases October 13th
Dead in the Shop (bk 3)
Releases October 20th
Dahlia Donovan wrote her first romance series after a crazy dream about shifters and damsels in distress. She prefers irreverent humour and unconventional characters. An autistic and occasional hermit, her life wouldn’t be complete without her husband and her massive collection of books and video games.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 Riding the Lines Submissions
Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *