★ Release Day & Giveaway ☆ Words Left Unsaid by Missy Johnson

Title: Words Left Unsaid
Author: Missy Johnson
 Release Date: June 15, 2015
Blurb

At 8:28 I was the girl who had everything.

At 8:29 my whole world fell apart.

A split second can change your life. I learned this the hard way. I wasn’t ready to let him go. Even when the terms “vegetative state” and “will never recover” were thrown around I held onto hope. I mean, miracles happen, right?

We deserved our happy ending.

Three years later and I’m still hoping. In my heart I know I have to let him go but how can I? He’s the only man I’ve ever loved. He’s my soul mate. My life.

Then I meet Max. He’s everything Aiden isn’t and as much as I’m trying to fight my feelings, I’m losing. I don’t want to fight anymore.

I need to live my life.

I need to move on.

But in order to move forward I need to let go of the past.

Links to Buy

99c for 2 days only
AMAZON US / UK
Author Bio
A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Missy lives in a small town in Victoria, Australia with her husband and her confused pets (a dog who thinks that she is a cat, a cat who thinks he is a dog…you get the picture).
When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for something to read.
Author Links
Giveaway
Share this:

★ Release Day & Giveaway ☆ Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne

Title: Breaking Noah

Author: Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne

Publisher: Loveswept

Release
Date: May 12, 2015

Synopsis

What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.

I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.

I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in motion.
 

First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.
Links to Buy
AMAZON US / UK
Missy Johnson

Missy
Johnson
is
a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in a
small town in Victoria, Australia, with her husband and her confused pets (a
dog who thinks that she is a cat, a cat who thinks he is a dog . . . you get
the picture). When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for
something to read.

Ashley Suzanne
Ashley
Suzanne

has been writing for as long as she can remember. As a youngster, she was
always creating stories and talking to her imaginary friends. Thankfully, her
parents also carried this love of fiction, and helped her grow into the
bestselling author she is today. When Ashley isn’t coming up with her next
story, you’ll most likely find her on the couch, telling her husband all about
her new book boyfriend, or spending quality time with her two gremlins . . .
er, adorable children.
Giveaway
Share this:

★ Release Day + Giveaway ☆ Fearless Anthology

0 - Release Blitz

FEARLESS ANTHOLOGY
Cover Photo by Eric Battershell
Cover Design by Wicked by Design
10877953_10203148846953542_634860198_n
goodreads

Fearless Anthology Cover

Title: Fearless Anthology
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 1, 2015
BtB
From some of today’s New York Times, & USA Today Bestselling Authors comes the FEARLESS ANTHOLOGY with all royalties being donated to VETSports.org. VETSports in a non-profit organization, who help combat veterans to better their physical, emotional, & mental health through sports, physical activity, & community involvement.
10979198_10203148615987768_1746245929_n
10951412_10203153052338674_12824359_n
Anthology Sizzling Stories Include….
~ Foreword ~by BT Urruela
~ Before Ryan Was Mine (The Remembrance Trilogy – Prequel) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Kahlen Aymes
~ Throttle Me (Men of Inked Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreadsby Chelle Bliss
~ Touching Scars ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Stacy Borel
~ Sizzle (Bad Boy Rockers Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Lexi Buchanan
~ Sweet Home (Sweet Home Series Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Tillie Cole
~ Out of Her League (Suspense Series Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Kaylea Cross
~ Noah Mitchell (Mitchell – Healy Series Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Jennifer Foor
~ Where We Belong (A Touch of Fate Book 1) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by K.L. Grayson
~ Wicked Innocence ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Missy Johnson
~ Cage (Corps Security Book 2) ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Harper Sloan
~ A Graceful Mess ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Nacole Stayton
~ Hold Me Closer: Rebel Walking #4 ~This Book on Amazon | Goodreads by Hilary Storm
BTA

AtA
~ Kahlen Aymes ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Chelle Bliss ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Stacy Borel ~ WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Lexi Buchanan ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Tillie Cole ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Kaylea Cross ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Jennifer Foor ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ K.L. Grayson ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Missy Johnson ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Harper Sloan ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Nacole Stayton ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
~ Hilary Storm ~WEB | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | AMAZON-US
Giveaway
Multiple winners! Scroll to see prizes! Good luck!

IMG_0932
Join the FEARLESS ANTHOLOGY TLG FACEBOOK TAKEOVER 3/1 8:30AM-3:30PM ESTwww.facebook.com/LiteraryGossip
Release Day Blitz hosted by The Literary Gossip #GossipGirlsPRwww.LiteraryGossip.com
Share this: